skip to Main Content

We look forward to hearing from you!

    Parkersburg Office:

    1101 Rosemar Road, Suite A
    Parkersburg, WV 26105
    Phone: 304.865.4442
    Fax: 304.865.4447
    Toll-Free: 866.865.4442
    E-Mail: hallfinancialadvisors@HallFA.com

    Marietta Office:

    416 Hart Street, Suite A
    Marietta, OH 45750
    Phone: 740.371.5025
    Fax: 740.371.5020
    Toll-Free: 866.865.4442
    E-Mail: hallfinancialadvisors@HallFA.com

    Chris Hall
    chall@HallFA.com

    Brett Bronski
    bbronski@HallFA.com

    Rob Blasczyk
    rblasczyk@HallFA.com

    Jeremiah Kuhn
    jkuhn@HallFA.com

    Ashley Ullman
    aullman@HallFA.com

    Rob Beardmore
    rbeardmore@HallFA.com

    Kevin Knab
    kknab@HallFA.com

    Zane Eschbaugh
    zeschbaugh@HallFA.com

    Angie Harkness
    aharkness@HallFA.com

    Kari Marra
    kmarra@HallFA.com

    Jill Altenburger
    jaltenburger@HallFA.com

    Mindy Haas
    mhaas@HallFA.com

    Jennifer Roton
    jroton@HallFA.com

    Back To Top